Hospital Management Software Development Company in mumbai

InfoCentroid is a leading software development company. We are providing best hospital management software . Kindly go through our demo link for it and we are looking forward to your positive response

Features

  • Accounting Integration

  • Doctor Management

  • Human Resource Management

  • Appointment Scheduling

  • Bed Management

  • Claims Management

  • In-Patient Management

  • Inventory Management

  • Medical Billing

  • Out-Patient Management

  • Patient Records Management

  • Physician Management

  • Policy Management

  • Finacialy Activities Management

  • Medicine Module

  • Pharmacy Management

  • Prescription Management

  • Donor Management

  • Laboratories Management 

  • Multi Language Support

  • CMS for the Website

  • Zoom Meet Setting Option 

Demo Credentials and Demo Link

Admin

admin@hms.com

123456

Doctor

doctor@hms.com

12345

Patient

patient@hms.com

12345

Nurse

nurse@hms.com

12345

Pharmacist

pharmacist@hms.com

12345

Accountant

accountant@hms.com

12345

Laboratories

laboratorist@hms.com

12345

Receptionist

receptionist@hms.com

12345

Pricing

  • One time sale and installation on the client’s sever : US$1500 or INR 1,00,000(Support on software developed part only till the 1 month only)
  • Our server and installation for the client  with support : US $200 or INR 10,000 per month

Kindly contact us


    Please prove you are human by selecting the cup.